Our Story

Our Story

Aeronautics

Do you remember when you were a child and you heard the sound of an engine ? You would look up at the sky and look for a plane. You had the privilege of looking at a wonderful invention.

«Once you have tasted flight, you will forever walk the earth with your eyes turned skyward, for there you have been, and there you will always long to return.»

This quote from Leonardo Da Vinci sums up my passion for aeronautics. During my 35 years in aeronautics, I had the chance to participate in many exciting projects first in the Air Force as a navigating personnel (co-pilot/partner) and later on in the homologation of the A380 or the BelugaXL.

TOGA SAS

TOGA (Take Off Go Around) is a technical term used in aeronautics. When a pilot wants to push his engines to maximum to take off or to go-round, he pushes the thrust level to the TOGA position. At TOGA SAS, you will find the values I lived by in my professional career: rigour, speed and joy.

TOGA SAS is my new aeronautics adventure. Surrounded by experienced coworkers who share the same passion, I created Squadron: the first French, aeronautical beer destined to all the professionals of aviation but also to the enthusiasts.

Emmanuel Riu - Chairman/President of Toga SAS

Our beer

CRAFTED ORGANICALLY

Sebastien’s beer has an organic certification because he never uses chemicals, pesticides, or fertilisers. His beer has neither sweetener, nor flavour enhancer. This superior brew is made through a triple fermentation and creates work for local tradesmen such as grain farmers and suppliers.

Our beer has an organic certification because no chemicals, pesticides or fertilisers are allowed to tarnish the quality; no sweeteners, no flavour or foam enhancers. Sébastien treats our beer with a triple fermentation and works with the actors of our region: cereal farmers and producers for this exceptional beer.

Our brewer, Sebastien will delight you with this special beer thanks to his expertise. He won the silver and gold medal at the Lyon contest, you simply must taste it!

Our team

Emmanuel

President

Thomas

General Manager

Sébastien

Master Brewer

Jonathan

Responsable Communication

Jessica

Hostess

Isabelle

Service Comptabilité

Sam

Graphic & Web Designer

Qui Nous Sommes

Notre histoire

L’aéronautique

Qui n’a jamais levé les yeux au ciel lorsque le son d’un avion pointe à ses oreilles ? Alors, vous avez le privilège d’assister au vol de ces fabuleuses machines.

« Une fois que vous aurez gouté au vol, vous marcherez à jamais les yeux tournés vers le ciel, car c’est là que vous êtes allés, et c’est là que toujours vous désirez ardemment retourner. »

Cette citation de Léonard de Vinci résume ma passion pour l’aéronautique, c’est donc tout naturellement que je me suis tourné vers une carrière de 35 ans, d’abord en tant que Personnel Navigant de l’Armée de l’air. Par la suite, j’ai eu la chance de participer à la certification de l’A380, l’A350, le BelugaXL et bien d’autres projets passionnants.

TOGA SAS

A TOGA (Take Off Go Around) lorsqu’un pilote demande la pleine puissance de ses moteurs, pour effectuer un décollage ou une remise de gaz, il pousse la manette des gaz en positon TOGA. Chez Toga SAS vous retrouverez la rigueur, la vitesse et la joie qui ont été mes valeurs professionnelles.

Toga SAS est ma nouvelle aventure aéronautique. Entouré de collaborateurs expérimentés et animés de la même passion, j’ai créé Escadrille : la première bière aéronautique française, destinée à tous ceux qui volent.

Emmanuel Riu – Président de Toga SAS.

Notre bière

Fabrication bio & artisanle

Dans la bière, il y a 4 éléments de base: l’orge, le houblon, l’eau et la levure. Ces éléments, Sébastien les choisit avec beaucoup d’exigence et sélectionne uniquement des produits issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Cette certification BIO, il l’a, car aucun produit chimique, ni pesticide, ni engrais ne doit ternir la qualité; aucun édulcorant, ni exhausteur de gout ou de mousse. Sébastien offre à notre bière une triple fermentation et fait travailler les acteurs de notre région : céréaliers et producteurs pour cette bière d’exception.

Une histoire, une famille, un passionné, Sébastien, notre brasseur, vous régale par son savoir-faire, avec cette bière hors du commun. Médaillée Or et Argent au concours de Lyon, brassée en France, COCORICO, vous n’avez plus qu’à la déguster !

Notre équipe

Emmanuel

Président

Thomas

Directeur Général

Sébastien

Maître Brasseur

Clemence

Community Manager

Jessica

Hôtesse

Isabelle

Service Comptabilité

Sam

Graphiste / Web Designer